Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Susan A. Baker, MD

Board Certified in Rheumatology & Internal Medicine located in Beverly Hills, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Susan A. Baker always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Baker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Baker is the best of the best. She has been my doctor for 17 years (wow!) and helped me successfully navigate some challenging, scary medical issues. She is smart, thorough, compassionate, proactive, and generous. I am forever grateful to have Dr. Baker and crew on my team.
Jay B.
Submitted 07/08/20
It is always wonderful to be treated like family!
Traci S.
Submitted 06/28/20
I very much appreciate the safety protocols put in place for patients and staff during this difficult time.
Jordan W.
Submitted 06/28/20
Claudia was great. Listened to me. Took appropriate COVID measures. No waiting with other patients. Painless procedure.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/22/20
As always a great experience and I arrive on time and never have to wait. The Team is very professional and Dr Baker is an excellent Rheumatologist who listens to me and advises on the best treatments.
Kasey S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Baker is the most amazing doctor! She is kind, caring and attentive. I adore her!
Pamela K.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Baker is absolutely amazing and the best in every way. Her support has been tremendous the past 10 years. I cannot thank her enough. May she stay safe and well!
Jim B.
Submitted 05/22/20
adequately thorough telemedicine visit, probably saved a great deal of time over an in person visit
Joan I.
Submitted 05/20/20
Good, careful.